Versatile Denim-Part 1

“The beauty of denim is its versatility- you can feel both comfortable and sexy”

I have said this earlier and I’m saying it again , Denim, I believe, is a trend that is evergreen. I have created 4 different looks with the same denim jeans to show how versatile it is and how it can be worn very conveniently just anywhere. To not make it look boring I have decided to write about it in 4 different parts.

DSC03046.JPG

Kurta- Siyahi (Reliance Trends) , Jeans- Kraus, Wedges- Catwalk

For this look, I have paired my skin fit denim jeans with a kalamkari print kurta. One thing that I really loveeeee about the kurta is that it has a POCKET!! *punches in the air* This combination can be worn to college, for a little event in your residential society, for shopping, to the office etc.

DSC03051.JPG

Since I wanted to add a touch of boho, inspiration being thatbohogirl, I made a middle parting and twisted my hair from both the sides and secured them with bobby pins at the back. For the accessories I have worn a spiral bracelet and a metallic ring with some antique carvings on it. So here you are with a very comfy boho chic look.

P.S.- The occasions  that I’ve mentioned above are only for the outfit not considering the hair and accessory styling. Hair and accessory would vary according to the occasion.

Tell me how you liked the look in comments below. Share it if you liked it! Until next time 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

