Hello Guys! Hope you’re all doing well 🙂 With this post I’m back with styling printed jeans in 2 different ways which are not your regular plain-top-on-printed-jeans combination.

Look 1

For the first look I’ve worn a white coloured, full-sleeved, high-low crochet top that gives a crop top look from the front with my black and red printed jeans. Keeping the accessories minimal, I have worn a heavy multi-stone statement neck piece pretty much matchy matchy with the colour of the jeans and tied my hair in a cute half top-knot bun.

To complete the look I’ve worn these closed toe black sandals that add a very elegant touch to the whole look.

img_8618

img_8621
Neck Piece: Durga Gold & Silver, M.G. Road, Secunderabad
You can alternatively wear a coloured tube (Maroon in this case) to accentuate the look.

IMG_8653.JPG
Sandals: Streetstylestore.com
IMG_8631.JPG

Look 2

For this look I’ve paired the jeans with a printed (Yes!!It’s print on print!), sleeveless, turtle neck (Winter’s just round the corner guys!) woolen top.

To keep the attention on the outfit, I haven’t worn any accessories  (Since it’s about styling the jeans in a different way, soo…) and completing the look are my staple black wedges from catwalk!

IMG_8670.JPG

IMG_8662.JPG

IMG_8665.JPG

Tell me how you liked the look in the comments below !

Thank you Bilquis Vali for these amazing pictures!

Until next time!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Printed Jeans

Leave a Reply

